COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>IA NO. 152 OF 2016 IN</u> DFR NO. 757 OF 2016

Dated: 5th April, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

M/s. Cauvery Hydro Energy Ltd.

.... Appellant (s)

Versus

Karnataka Power Transmission Corporation Ltd. & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Nikhil Majithia

Mr. Angad Mehta

<u>ORDER</u>

IA NO. 152 OF 2016

(Appl. for condonation of delay)

Issue notice to the Respondents returnable on 04.05.2016. Dasti in addition is permitted.

List the matter on **04.05.2016**.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member
ts/mk

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson